Click All Shares to see a list of all shared clips. Click My Shares to see a list of clips shared by the user who is currently logged in.
Click on the title of any clip to view it on SnapStream.Net.
Clips will remain in this list for as long as they are available for viewing (180 days by default). To change how long clips will remain available for viewing, see the Transcoding settings page.
To delete a clip, click the clip's checkbox and Delete. This will remove the clip from the SnapStream website and disable further views.
The following information is available for each shared clip: